skip general nav links ACHP home About ACHP


National Historic

Working with
Section 106

Federal, State, & Tribal Programs

Training & Education


 skip specific nav links
Home arrowNews
ACHP Holds Winter Business Meeting

James A. Thomas, Director of the Office of Facilities and Support Services at the Department of the Treasury, receives the crystal award from ACHP Chairman John L. Nau, IIIThe Advisory Council on Historic Preservation met for its winter business meeting February 29, 2008. The council members gathered in the historic Cash Room of the Treasury Department at the U.S. Treasury Building. Chairman John L. Nau, III presented historic preservation awards to the Department of the Treasury and the U.S. Forest Service. Click here to read about the Chairman's Award to the Treasury Department. Click here to read about the Preserve America Award to the U.S. Forest Service.

Posted May 19, 2008

Return to Top